2010 Winston Park Drive, Suite 200, Oakville, ON L6H 5R7 info@tcfcanada.org 1 (289) 291-7703

Contact

contact

Head Office

The Citizens Foundation Canada
2010 Winston Park Drive,
Suite 200, Oakville, ON
L6H 5R7
Tel: 1 (289) 291-7701 or 7702 or 7703 (Reception)
Fax: 1 (289) 291-7601
Email: ssalman@tcfcanada.org

Greater Toronto Area

Navin Husain
Tel: 1 (416) 417-3687
Email: navin.husain@outlook.com

Montreal

Mary Lou Hussain
Tel: 1 (514) 457-5977
Email: mhussain@videotron.ca

Dr. Moinuddin Ahmed Kermani
Tel: 1 (514) 694-1339
Email: Moin@Kermani.net

Vancouver

Abdul Allibhoy
Tel: 1 (604) 454-0962, 1 (604) 306-2327
Email: arallibhoy@yahoo.com

Usman Nadeem
Tel: 1 (778) 882-5891
Email: usman.nadeem@tcfcanada.org

Calgary

Rizwan Shah
Tel: 1 (403) 836-7927
Email: riz.shah62@gmail.com

Regina

Dr. Haji Chalchal
Tel: 1 (306) 790-7850
Email: hchalchal@yahoo.com

Windsor

Naeem Rabbani
Tel: 1 (248) 928-3309, 1 (519) 969-3746
Email: naeemrabbani@yahoo.com

Winnipeg

Sobia A. Zuberi
Tel: 1 (204) 890-7315
Email: tcfwinnipeg@gmail.com
Facebook: Click Here

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message